Bangkok MRT (Metro) – Blue Line – 2017 – Bangkok Video

Published: 2017-03-16 05:13:28

Bangkok MRT (Metro) – Blue Line – 2017

The Bangkok MRT (Blue Line) goes from Hua Lamphong to Bang Sue. It consists 18 Stations (Hua Lamphong, Sam Yam, Si Lom, Lumphini, Khlong Toei, Queen Sirikit National Convention Centre, Sukhumvit, Phetchaburi, Phra Ram 9, Thailand Cultural Centre, Huai Khwang, Sutthisan, Ratchadaphisek, Lat Phrao, Phahon Yothin, Chatuchak Park, Kamphaeng Phet, Bang Sue) and opened in July 2014. It’s a fast and cheap Way to come to the Heart of Bangkok.


Some local news is curated - Original might have been posted at a different date/ time! Click the source link for details.

Leave a Reply

Let others know about this!

Thank you for sharing :)

Send this to a friend